Latest Products http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in Latest Products Mon, 29 Nov 2021 17:26:54 +0530 en-us http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in Glass Door Refrigerator http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/glass-door-refrigerator.htm http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/glass-door-refrigerator.htm Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility wherein we keep a large stock. It also prevents our offerings from air, duct, sunlight and other damaging factors. We guarantee to make on time delivery, as we have an extensively spread network of logistic facility providers and dealers. Cake Display Counter http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/cake-display-counter.htm http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/cake-display-counter.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing the best-grade wrapping supplies, we pack our products securely to endure shipping and tag it correctly to offer product details such as address of manufacturer/ distributors, MRP, quantity etc. Every item in our range is manufactured utilizing premium supplies sourced from renowned traders. Therefore, our products are reliable. Hard Top Deep Freezer http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/hard-top-deep-freezer.htm http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/hard-top-deep-freezer.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have emerged as a noteworthy Supplier offering a huge array of Deep Freezer. We make sure that our inputs are in conformation with the international quality standards and free from all sorts of impurities in order to offer quality-approved products to the buyers. Glass Top Freezer http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/glass-top-freezer.htm http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/glass-top-freezer.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We keep our warehouse clean and installed it with advanced machines due to which the entire lot remains free from different types of damages such as moisture, dust, rain and others. We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. Industrial Water Chiller http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/industrial-water-chiller.htm http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/industrial-water-chiller.htm Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To keep up with the set international standards, we have incorporated the latest machines and cutting-edge technology to sternly examine the material used for production.You can rely on us for all the online and offline transactions, we have stringently made payment logs to make sure that no misunderstanding or inconvenience arises. Sweet Display Counter http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/sweet-display-counter.htm http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/sweet-display-counter.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can place wholesale or retail orders with any time of the year and expect timely arrival of deliveries. Our packing system is systematized in such a manner that we can handle even bulk packaging with ease. Moreover, our packing experts take care of the customized as well as standard packing demands of the clients. Water Cooler http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/water-cooler.htm http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/water-cooler.htm Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Advanced transportation facilities, efficient workforce, on time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd. We are a quality centric organization, offering the best-in-class products that are manufactured using the experts approved and certified raw material procured from reliable sources. Table Top Freezer http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/table-top-freezer.htm http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/table-top-freezer.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw material that we use for preparing our offering is sourced from the reliable places and that too after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, our products have no match in the market. Procurement of the product from us is profitable, as we can provide it in wholesale any time of the year and ensure delivery is done on the postulated time. Baking Oven http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/baking-oven.htm http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/baking-oven.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Deck Baking Oven http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/single-deck-baking-oven.htm http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/single-deck-baking-oven.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Deck Baking Oven http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/double-deck-baking-oven.htm http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/double-deck-baking-oven.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Three Deck Baking Oven http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/three-deck-baking-oven.htm http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/three-deck-baking-oven.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Food Display Counter http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/food-display-counter.htm http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/food-display-counter.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Deep Fryer http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/electric-deep-fryer.htm http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/electric-deep-fryer.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Planetary Mixer http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/electric-planetary-mixer.htm http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/electric-planetary-mixer.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Proofer http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/electric-proofer.htm http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/electric-proofer.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sandwich Griller http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/sandwich-griller.htm http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/sandwich-griller.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Deck Pizza Oven http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/single-deck-pizza-oven.htm http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/single-deck-pizza-oven.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Square Waffle Baker http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/square-waffle-baker.htm http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/square-waffle-baker.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Spiral Mixer http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/stainless-steel-spiral-mixer.htm http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/stainless-steel-spiral-mixer.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Display Counter http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/display-counter.htm http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/display-counter.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Top Freezers http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/top-freezers.htm http://www.newrefrigerationcenter.co.in/top-freezers.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530